Macon Telegraph Logo
mcclatchydc Logo

Contact Us

Newsroom at Mercer
The Telegraph
1675 Montpelier Ave.
Macon, GA 31201

Main Number: (478) 744-4200
Toll-Free Number: (800) 342-5845 (Ga. only)
Customer Service Mail: customerservice@macon.com

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
McDuffie, Ross Georgia General Manager and Vice President of Advertising rmcduffie@mcclatchy.com (706) 571-8615
Usher, Trent Advertising Sales Manager tusher@macon.com (478) 744-4245
Kaplan, Blake Executive Editor bmkaplan@mcclatchy.com

Advertising

Name Title Email Phone
Harrison, Kristen Operations Specialist kharrison@macon.com (478) 744-4215
Lemons, Vetia Pre-Media Coordinator wlemons@macon.com (478) 744-4283
Neal, Elena Strategic Media Consultant eneal@macon.com (478) 744-4259
Smith, Tanner Local Marketing Consultant Tesmith@macon.com (478) 744-4473
Touhy, Kelley Client Success Consultant ktouhy@macon.com (478) 744-4472

Circulation

Name Title Email Phone
Webster, Susan Operations Manager swebster@macon.com (478) 744-4447

News

Name/Twitter Title Email Phone
Baxley, Justin Fan Life reporter jbaxley@macon.com (478) 744-4396
Eason, Jenna Peyton Anderson Fellow jeason@macon.com (478) 744-4432
Kovac, Joe Jr. True crime reporter jkovac@macon.com (478) 744-4397
Purser, Becky Education reporter bpurser@macon.com (478) 256-9559
Slinkard, Caleb Senior Editor cslinkard@macon.com
Vorhees, Jason Videographer jvorhees@macon.com (478) 256-9771
Copyright Privacy Policy Do Not Sell My Personal Information Terms of Service